Q: After a successful last free throw, the game clock should start after the ball is touched on the playing court following the throw in, and not after the free throw is successful - correct?
A: You are correct. Here is the article from the rulebook that supports your statement:
50.1 Started or restarted when:
On a throw-in, the ball touches or is legally touched by any player on the playing court.
A: You are correct. Here is the article from the rulebook that supports your statement:
50.1 Started or restarted when:
On a throw-in, the ball touches or is legally touched by any player on the playing court.
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Your feedback on this MABO article is welcome! Post your comments below and check back later to view other comments or replies!