The following is a list of the current MABO Executive Committee and Board Members as elected at the last MABO AGM.

MABO Board of Directors 

Executive Committee
Position Name Email
President Wyatt Anders wyattanders7@gmail.com
Vice President Matthew Rosgen vp@maboref.com
Provincial Interpreter Darren Patkau provincialinterpreter@maboref.com
Provincial Supervisor Mike Marykmmaryk2@shaw.ca
Secretary Ryan Wiebe wieberyand@gmail.com
Treasurer Mark Adams adamshome61@yahoo.ca
Director of Clinics Larry Hayes lhayes@mts.net
Director of Evaluations Ron Guinto evaluations@maboref.com
Director at Large Andy Russo andyrusso007@hotmail.com
MABO Area Assignors
Position Name Email
KBOA Rep Andy Russo andyrusso007@hotmail.com
South Central Rep Dave Morphy dave.morphy@umr.umanitoba.ca 
WWAC Rep Mike Maryk mmaryk2@shaw.ca 
Wpg Conference Rep Dan Kinaschuk cutlerbay2000@yahoo.ca
MBOA Rep Mike Maryk mmaryk2@shaw.ca 
WMBA Rep Reid Kenyon  reidkenyon@hotmail.com 
Westman Rep Rick Degagne rickdegagne09@gmail.com 
Central Rep Don Boddy thebodmb@hotmail.com 
Eastman Rep David Reimer  pastordavidreimer@gmail.com
Interlake Rep Vacant mmaryk2@shaw.ca
Parkland Rep Vacant mmaryk2@shaw.ca 
Norman Rep Vacant mmaryk2@shaw.ca
General Inquiries
Position Name Email
MABO General Inquiries info@maboref.com
MABO Website Adam Wedlake webmaster@maboref.com