The following is a list of the current MABO Executive Committee and Board Members as elected at the last MABO AGM.
 

MABO Board of Directors 

Executive Committee
Position Name Email
President Reid Kenyonreidkenyon@hotmail.com
Vice President Matthew Rosgen vp@maboref.com
Provincial Interpreter Darren Patkau provincialinterpreter@maboref.com
Provincial Supervisor Martha Bradburymbradbury@shaw.ca
Secretary Dwight MacNeil
Treasurer Stan Majowski skmajowski@shaw.ca
Director of Clinics Jason Glowasky clinics@maboref.com
Director of Evaluations Ryan Wiebe wieberyand@gmail.com
Director at Large Shawn Woloski
MABO Area Assignors
Position Name Email
KPAC  Jeff Mayo
South Central  Martha Bradbury mbradbury@shaw.ca
West Wpg AC  Larry Hayes clinics@maboref.com
Wpg Conference  Dan Kinaschuk cutlerbay2000@yahoo.ca
MBOA Adult LeaguesWyatt Anders
WMBA  Reid Kenyon  reidkenyon@hotmail.com 
Westman Myles Hubbard mhubbard@mymts.net
Central / Portage  Don Boddy thebodmb@hotmail.com 
Eastman / Steinbach Randy Holm rfholm57@gmail.com 
Interlake Michelle Foreman
Parkland Vacant  
Norman Vacant
General Inquiries
Position Name Email
MABO General InquiriesTiara Licsi info@maboref.com
MABO Website Adam Wedlake webmaster@maboref.com
MABO Social Media & Communications Partap Hothi & Bhav Singh media@maboref.com