The following is a list of the current MABO Executive Committee and Board Members as elected at the last MABO AGM.

MABO Board of Directors 

Executive Committee
Position Name Email
President Wyatt Anders
Vice President Matthew Rosgen
Provincial Interpreter Darren Patkau
Provincial Supervisor Mike
Secretary Ryan Wiebe
Treasurer Mark Adams
Director of Clinics Larry Hayes
Director of Evaluations Ron Guinto
Director at Large Andy Russo
MABO Area Assignors
Position Name Email
KBOA Rep Andy Russo
South Central Rep Dave Morphy 
WWAC Rep Mike Maryk 
Wpg Conference Rep Dan Kinaschuk
MBOA Rep Mike Maryk 
WMBA Rep Reid Kenyon 
Westman Rep Tim Warren
Central Rep Don Boddy 
Eastman Rep Vacant
Interlake Rep Vacant
Parkland Rep Vacant 
Norman Rep Vacant
General Inquiries
Position Name Email
MABO General Inquiries
MABO Website Adam Wedlake