Top

  • News Ticker

    Contact

    The following is a list of the current MABO Executive Committee and Board Members as elected at the last MABO AGM.


    MABO Board of Directors 

    Executive Committee
    Position Name Email
    President Dave Morphy dave.morphy@umr.umanitoba.ca
    Vice President Stacy Hawash stacyhawash@gmail.com 
    Provincial Interpreter Martha Bradbury mbradbury@shaw.ca 
    Provincial Supervisor Mike Marykmmaryk2@shaw.ca
    Secretary Blake Sagan bsagan12@yahoo.ca
    Treasurer Justin Pursaga justinpursaga@hotmail.com 
    Director of Clinics Glenn Matsumoto matsumotog@shaw.ca
    Director of Evaluations Jeff Mayo jmayo@pandh.ca 
    Director at Large Jamie Bernard j_bernard84@yahoo.ca 
    MABO Area Assignors
    Position Name Email
    KPAC Rep Wes Crymble wcrymble@shaw.ca
    South Central Rep Dave Morphy dave.morphy@umr.umanitoba.ca 
    WWAC Rep Mike Maryk mmaryk2@shaw.ca 
    Wpg Conference Rep Dan Kinaschuk cutlerbay2000@yahoo.ca
    MBOA Rep Mike Maryk mmaryk2@shaw.ca 
    WMBA Rep Reid Kenyon  reidkenyon@hotmail.com 
    Westman Rep Rick Degagne degagne.rick@wcgwave.ca 
    Central Rep Don Boddy thebodmb@hotmail.com 
    Eastman Rep David Reimer  pastordavid@mymts.net 
    Interlake Rep Vacant cam.moskal@gmail.com
    Parkland Rep Vacant cam.moskal@gmail.com 
    Norman Rep Vacant cam.moskal@gmail.com 
    General Inquiries
    Position Name Email
    MABO General Inquiries Ian Dickey info@maboref.com 
    MABO Website Adam Wedlake webmaster@maboref.com

    • Website Comments
    • Facebook Comments

    0 comments:

    Post a Comment

    Your feedback on this MABO article is welcome! Post your comments below and check back later to view other comments or replies!

    Item Reviewed: Contact Rating: 5 Reviewed By: MABO Ref
    Scroll to Top